Аrtists

Andrea Pinto

OFFICIAL RESOURCES

Andrea Pinto

Andrea Pinto, singer and songwriter from Avellino, Italy. He composes his own music and lyrics.

"Andrea's dreamlike and nihilistic music is a dark and introspective trip into the confused world that we have denied, but where we are unfortunately prisoners".
Andrea, fond of art and literature since his early teens, studied humanities at Liceo Classico p. Colletta of Avellino, where he got a degree in Foreign Languages and Literature(historical/artistic direction) at the University of Salerno, Italy, where he had the opportunity to deepen his previous literary and artistic studies.
He started to compose poetry at the age of 15, and since that time became passionate about the guitar, which became his inseparable friend. He wrote what he considers to be some of his best songs at the age of 18-19, and from that point on his prolific songwriting has continued to this day.
Andrea's divides his time between Italy and Ukraine, his adopted land where he spends much of his life. He is very fond of Ukraine, and appreciates the Ukrainian cultural and the magic of many Ukrainian cities and towns, especially Lviv which was the source of inspiration for many of his songs and videos.
He plays a unique style of indie rock music which comprises many influences such as grunge, country and folk.
His poetic lyrics and unique timbre of voice were soon noticed by many broadcasters and radio stations, both in Italy and Ukraine, his songs often made the Top 10 in Italy's Hit Parade. He recently attained 1st position with his single ''Purple Cloud'' according to the 7va International Italian radios Hit Parade.
Alternative and literary, his songs speak of states of mind, inner journeys, never fulfilled passions, visions, angst and hopes, and the loneliness of those who were defeated by life.
His work attempts to analyze the dark side that is hidden within us all, and although his music is dreamlike and spiritual, it doesn't lose contact with the reality of the modern world. In fact, he studies social themes, and he sees many of his songs as generational hymns. His art is directed to all those people who dream of a different world, and are seeking a purer place in society.

Video

Andrea Pinto L'idea
Andrea Pinto Purple cloud
Andrea Pinto BLACK KISS
Andrea Pinto Sospiri e Immagini
Andrea Pinto Deserto di sale
Andrea Pinto Child

News

21.12.2018
20.11.2018
Buy actor products
subscribe to news
© 2018 - 2019 All rights reserved. Moon Records. Created by SEOTM Digital Agency

Рус

Andrea Pinto

ОФИЦИАЛЬНЫЕ РЕСУРСЫ

Andrea Pinto

Андреа Пинто, певец и автор песен из итальянського города Авеллино. Он являеться автором как музыки, так и текстов своих песен.
«Его мечтательная и нигилистическая музыка словно темное интроспективное путешествие в хаотичный мир который мы отрицаем но все таки являемся его пленниками».
Андреа, влюбленный в искусство и литературу с ранних лет изучал гуманитарные науки в классическом лицее п. Колетты в Авеллино, где получает ступень магистра иностранных языков и литературы( историко-искусственное направление), а также в итальянском университете Салерно, где получает возможность углубить свои предварительно полученные знания в области литературы и искусства.
Он начал сочинять стихи в возрасте 15 лет, и с тех пор увлекся  гитарой, став с ней неразлучными друзьями. В возрасте 18-19 лет он написал свои лучшие, по его мнению, песни и с тех пор начался период его плодотворной работы, который длится по сей день.
Музыкальная деятельность Андреа разделена между Италией и Украиной, где он проводит довольно много времени. Он в восторге от Украины и очень ценит украинскую культуру и волшебную атмосферу многих городов этой страны, в особенности Львова, который стал источником вдохновения для многих его песен и видеороликов.
Он играет в своем уникальном стиле индии рок, который создается под влиянием многих других жанров, таких как гранж, кантри и фолк.
Его поэтические тексты и уникальный тембр голоса вскоре были замечены многими агенствами и радиостанциями как в Италии, так и в Украине, и его песни начали  возглавлять Топ 10 в итальянских хит парадах. Недавно его сингл «Purple cloud» занимает первое место в седьмом международном итальянском радио хит-параде.
Альтернативно и буквально, его песни выражают состояние души, внутренние путешествия, нереализованные увлечения, взгляды, тоску и надежды, и одиночество тех, кого сломала жизнь.
Его работы пытаются проанализировать темную сторону которая таиться внутри каждого из нас, и хотя его музыка мечтательна и возвышенна, она не теряет контакта с реальностью современного мира. По сути, он затрагивает социальные темы и многие из его песен являются, в своем роде, гимнами поколений . Его искусство предназначено для всех, мечтающих об ином чистом и светлом мире.

Дискография

Andrea Pinto
Il Mondo Riflesso (Single)

Видео

Andrea Pinto L'idea
Andrea Pinto Purple cloud
Andrea Pinto BLACK KISS
Andrea Pinto Sospiri e Immagini
Andrea Pinto Deserto di sale

Новости

10.09.2018

Нова композиція вийшла напрочуд ліричною та по осінньому теплою

13.08.2018

Andrea Pinto представляет новый синг «Deserto di sale», который войдет в будущий альбом артиста под названием «Sogni d'altro tempo»...

Купить продукцию артиста
подписаться на новости
© 2018 Все права защищены. Moon Records. Создано в SEOTM Digital Agency